First release in a series of collaborative efforts with poets and sound artists revolving around LaPieza JunkArt Gallery.All Cds from the series have unique handmade-artwork by TOMOTO:

tracklisting & info:

1. Lulula (aka Paralucas): feat. original member Miguel Guzman (guitar), 2008
2. The Way Children Grow (tech1 version): 2011
3. Noche Futura: featuring Maite Dono (words) and Pedro López (drums), 2011
4. Hot Disco: 2009
5. Preludio: 2009
6. Tuku Tik Tikuk: featuring Eric Day (drums), 2010

Buy CD